Latest Products https://www.gurmeetmachine.com Latest Products Sun, 22 May 2022 19:05:14 +0530 en-us https://www.gurmeetmachine.com Shaper Machine https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/shaper-machine.htm https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/shaper-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering the best quality Shaper Machine in Batala, Punjab. Our machine is fabricated using high-grade metal and the latest technology assuring excellent quality and durability. Radial Drilling Machine https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/radial-drilling-machine.htm https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/radial-drilling-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Radial Drilling Machine in Punjab, India. Our Drilling Machine is fabricated as per the international quality standards. Power Hacksaw Machine https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/power-hacksaw-machine.htm https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/power-hacksaw-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of experienced professionals, we bring forth the best quality Power Hacksaw Machine in Punjab, India. Our Hacksaw Machine is fabricated at well-equipped production unit in order to leave no scope of defects. Power Press Machine https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/power-press-machine.htm https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/power-press-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying an enormous range of Power Press Machine in Batala, Punjab. The Press machine that we offer is fabricated using premium metal and other essential components ensuring high performance. Hydraulic Press Machine https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/hydraulic-press-machine.htm https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/hydraulic-press-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the use of hi-tech machines and technology, we are able to fabricate the finest quality Hydraulic Press Machine in Punjab, India. Our machine is highly applauded by our valued customers due to its sturdy construction, longer functional life and smooth performance. Milling Machine https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/milling-machine.htm https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/milling-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Milling Machine in Punjab, India. Our machine is fabricated using sheet metal components and the latest technology ensuring excellent quality and durability. Planer Machine https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/planer-machine.htm https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/planer-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Punjab, we are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Planer Machine. Our machine is fabricated under the supervision of highly experienced engineers in order to ensure no scope of defects. All Geared Lathe Machine https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/all-geared-lathe-machine.htm https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/all-geared-lathe-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of All Geared Lathe Machines from Punjab. The All Geared Lathe Machines we make available are known for their reliable performance and durability. Vertical Turning Lathe Machine https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/vertical-turning-lathe-machine.htm https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/vertical-turning-lathe-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Grinding Machine https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/surface-grinding-machine.htm https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/surface-grinding-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nail Making Machine https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/nail-making-machine.htm https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/nail-making-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lathe Machine https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/lathe-machines-radial-drill-machine-shaper-machine-milling-machine.htm https://www.gurmeetmachine.com/lathe-machines-radial-drill-machine-shaper-machine-milling-machine.htm Thu, 19 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 GMC Lathe is designed for the continuous light and heavy duty jobs and gives prolonged efficient life. These are made in simple, 3-speed gear box front side, 3-speed gear box semi Norton/Norton type front side and geared types, possess exceedingly improved features, both in construction as well as in design. These lathes are suitable for use in most machine and repairs shops, technical and apprentice schools, instruction where economy of operation, accuracy and reliability are primary considerations.   Bed: It's deep wide and internally reinforced by a new and latest system of webs which enable it to take up heavy thrust of tools without vibration and is made of close grained cast iron, mixed with salts to attain requisite hardness & to prevent any possibility of distortion either horizontally or vertically. It is V-Type and accurately hand scrapped. A removable gap piece is fixed with 2 location pins for perfect alignment. The bed consists of three vees.   Head stock: The flat seat of head stock over bed is perfectly matched by precision hand scrapping. It s spindle is made from high carbon steel which rotates on two cylindrical precision split type  bushes of Grade-I composition both at the front and at the back for smooth running and perfect balancing and thrust of the spindle is taken by heavy duty thrust bearings. The machines are also made by fitting Taper Roller Bearings in the head stock.